Member list

Austria

Peter Spitzer

SAFE KIDS Austria / Grosse schützen Kleine
Auenbruggerplatz 49
A-8036 GRAZ
AUSTRIA

Phone: +43 316 385 3764
Fax: +43 316 385 3693
Email: peter.spitzer@klinikum-graz.at
Website: www.grosse-schuetzen-kleine.at

Rupert Kisser

Kuratorium für Verkehrssicherheit
Research Department
Schleiergasse 18
A-1100 VIENNA
AUSTRIA

Phone: +43 5 77 077 1300 Email: rupert.kisser@kfv.at Website: www.kfv.at


Belgium

Christine Tierens

Phone: +32 (0) 2 533 13 27
Email: christine.tierens@kindengezin.be

Rob Buurman

OIVO-CRIOC
C/O SPF Economie
North Gate II
Boulevard Albert II no16
1000 Brussels
BELGIUM

Phone: +32 2 547 0627
Email: rob.buurman@oivo-crioc.org
Website: www.crioc.be


Bulgaria

Albena Dimitrova Drobachka

Association Sustainability of Progressive and Open Communication (SPOC)
Graf Ignatiev Str. No 35, inside building, fl. 1, ap 2
Sofia 1000, Bulgaria

Phone: +359 2 9319399 and +359 876 77 2002
Email: spoc.s@abv.bg
Website: www.spoc-s.com


Croatia

Ivana Brkic Bilos

Croatian National Institute of Public Health
Rockefellerova 7,
10 000 Zagreb

Phone: +385 1 4863 305
Email: ivana.brkic@hzjz.hr
Website: www.hzjz.hr


Cyprus

Irene Georgiou

Ministry of Health
Medical and Public Health Services
1 Prodromou & 17 Chilonos Street
1449 NICOSIA
CYPRUS

Phone: +357 22 605738
Fax: +357 22 772263
Email: igeorgiou@moh.gov.cy


Czech Republic

Veronika Benešová

Motol University Hospital
Vuvalu 84, 150 06 Prague 5 Czech Republic
Phone +420 224 431 001
Fax + 420 224 431 005


Denmark

Henriette Madsen

Børneulykkesfonden
Gammel Kongevej 60
1790 Copenhagen
DENMARK

Phone: +45 30 37 82 39
Fax: +45 3920 3095
Email: buf@borneulykkesfonden.dk
Website: www.borneulykkesfonden.dk


England

Sheila Merrill

Royal Society for the Prevention of Accidents, RoSPA
28 Calthorpe Road, Edgbaston
BIRMINGHAM B15 1RP
UNITED KINGDOM

Phone: +44 121 248 2129
Email: smerrill@rospa.com
Website: www.rospa.com


Estonia

Liis Roovali

Ministry of Social Affairs of Estonia
EE-15027 TALLINN
Estonia

Phone: +372 626 9158
Fax: +372 626 9795
Email: liis.roovali@sm.ee


Finland

Ulla Korpilahti

National Institute for Health and Welfare
Injury Prevention Unit
Mannerheimintie 166
FI-00300 HELSINKI
FINLAND

Phone: +358 20 610 8802
Fax: +358 9 4744 8661
Email: Ulla.korpilahti@thl.fi
Website: www.thl.fi/


France

Claire Weber

Consumer Safety Commission
6 rue Louise Weiss
75703 Paris CEDEX 13
FRANCE

Phone: +33 1 44 97 31 82
Fax: +33 1 44 97 32 14
Email: claire.weber@finances.gouv.fr
Website: www.securiteconso.org


Germany

Martina Abel

Geschäftsführerin
BAG Mehr Sicherheit für Kinder e.V. / Safe Kids Germany
Christian-Lassen-Str. 11 a
D-53117 Bonn
Germany

Phone: +49 228 6883410
Fax: +49 228 6883488
Email: koordination@kindersicherheit.de

Stefanie Märzheuser

Geschäftsführerin
BAG Mehr Sicherheit für Kinder e.V. / Safe Kids Germany
Christian-Lassen-Str. 11 a
D-53117 Bonn
Germany

Phone: +49 30450 666639
Email: stefanie.maerzheuser@charite.de
Website: www.kindersicherheit.de


Greece

Eleni Petridou

Athens University Medical School
Department of Hygiene, Epidemiology and Medical Statistics (CE.RE.PRI.)
75 Mikras Asias Street, Goudi
TK 115 27 ATHENS
GREECE

Email: epetrid@med.uoa.gr
Website: www.euroipn.org/cerepri


Hungary

Dóra Várnai and Ildiko Arki

National Institute of Child Health
Child Health Information and Research Department
BUDAPEST
Diószegi út 64
1113
HUNGARY

Phone: +36 3033 81913, +36 1 3651540/124
Fax: +36 1 2093337
Email: vdora77@yahoo.com
arki.ildiko@ogyei.hu
Website: www.ogyei.hu


Iceland

Herdis Storgaard

Physical Address:
Safetyhouse
Borgartúni 41
105 Reykjavík.
Iceland

Mailing address:
Safetyhouse
Herdís L. Storgaard
Hringbraut 46
101 Reykjavík
Iceland

Phone: +354 511 1090
Email: slysahusid@simnet.is
Website: www.msb.is


Ireland

Mary Roche

Population Health: Children & Young Peoples Team, HSE
3rd Floor Bridgewater House
Rockwood Parade
SLIGO
IRELAND

Phone: +353 71 9174780
Fax: +353 71 9138335
Email: maryveronica.roche@hse.ie


Israel

Shira Kislev

Safe Kids Israel - The National Center for Children's Safety and Health
Development and Information Department
18, Hasivim st.
49170 PETACH TIQVA
ISRAEL

Phone: 972-3-9263108
Fax: 972-3-7254668
Email: shira@beterem.org
Website: www.beterem.org / www.safekidsworldwide.org/members/isreal.html

Rosa Gofin

Hebrew University Hadassah
Mother and Child Health/Community Medicine and Health Promotion 2,
Ben Tabai Street,
JERUSALEM,
ISRAEL

Phone: +972 2 677 7502
Email: gofin@cc.huji.ac.il
Website: www.hadassah.org.il/english


Italy

Guiseppina Lecce

Ministry of Labour, Health and Social Policies
Directorate General of Prevention
Via G. Ribotta 5
00144 ROME
ITALY

Phone: +39 06 599 437 28 / +39 349 0091623
Fax: +39 06 599 438 13
Email: m.lecce@sanita.it


Latvia

Jana Feldmane

Ministry of Health
Department of Public Health
Brĩvĩbas 72
LV 1011 RĨGA
LATVIA

Phone: +37167876119
Fax: +37167876071
Email: jana.feldmane@vm.gov.lv


Lithuania

Diana Mekšriūnaitė

Health Education and Diseases Prevention Center
Non-communicable Diseases Prevention Division
Kalvariju 153
LT-08221 VILNIUS
LITHUANIA

Phone: +370 5 2477341
Fax: +370 5 273 73 97
Email: diana.meksriunaite@smlpc.lt


Luxembourg

Yolande Wagener

Ministère de la Santé
Division de la Medicine Preventive et Sociale
Allée Marconi, Villa Louvigny
L-2120 LUXEMBOURG
LUXEMBOURG

Phone: +352 24 78 5544
Email: yolande.wagener@ms.etat.lu
Website: www.ms.etat.lu/

Serge Krippler

Ministère de la Santé
Division de la Medicine Preventive et Sociale Allée Marconi,
Villa Louvigny L-2120
LUXEMBOURG,
LUXEMBOURG

Phone: + 352 24 78 5603
Email: serge.krippler@ms.etat.lu
Website: www.ms.etat.lu


Malta

Department for Environmental Health Policy Coordination Unit

34, The Annex
Antonio Nani Street
Ta' Xbiex
XBX 1086 MALTA

Phone: +356 21312482
Email: christine.baluci@gov.mt


Netherlands

Ine Buuron

Stichting Consument en Veiligheid
Communicatie
Rijswijkstraat 2
1059 GK AMSTERDAM
THE NETHERLANDS

Email: i.buuron@veiligheid.nl
Website: www.veiligheid.nl


Northern Ireland

Sheila Merrill

Royal Society for the Prevention of Accidents, RoSPA
28 Calthorpe Road, Edgbaston
BIRMINGHAM B15 1RP
UNITED KINGDOM

Phone: +44 121 248 2129
Email: smerrill@rospa.com
Website: www.rospa.co.uk


Norway

Eva J Vaagland

Norwegian Safety Forum
pb 2473 Solli, 0202 OSLO

Phone: +47 2328 4200
Email: post@skafor.org
Website: www.skafor.org


Poland

Marta Malinowska-Cieslik

Jagiellonian University, Institute of Public Health
Environmental Health Department
Ul. Grzegorzecka 20
31-531 KRAKOW
POLAND

Phone: +48 12 424 13 92
Email: mxciesli@cyf-kr.edu.pl


Portugal

Sandra Nascimento

APSI-Portuguese Association for Child Safety Promotion
Vila Berta 7-r/c Esq
P-1170-400 LISSABON
PORTUGAL

Phone: +351 21 88 44 102
Fax: +351 21 88 44 109
Email: snascimento@apsi.org.pt
Website: www.apsi.org.pt


Romania

Diana Rus and Emanuela Sirlincan

Institute for Social Research
Faculty of Political, Administrative and Communication Sciences
Babes-Bolyai University Cluj-Napoca
G-ral Traian Mosoiu 71
400132, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Phone: 0726271620
Fax: 0264402215
Email: dianarus.chpph@gmail.com
emasirlincan@gmail.com

Razvan Mircea Chereches

Center for Health Policy and Public Health, Institute for Social Research, Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca
Room 501, 71 Traian Mosoiu str,
400132, Cluj-Napoca,
Romania

Phone: +40264402215
Email: razvan.chereches@publichealth.ro
Website: www.healthpolicy.ro


Scotland

Elizabeth Lumsden

Royal Society for the Prevention of Accidents, RoSPA
Livingstone House
43 Discovery Terrace, Heriot-watt University Research Park
EDINBURGH EH14 4AP
UNITED KINGDOM

Phone: +44 131 449 9379
Fax: +44 131 449 9380
Email: elumsden@rospa.com
Website: www.rospa.com


Slovakia

Katarina Halzlova, Head of EaH Department

Public Health Authority of the Slovak Republic
Trnavská cesta 52
826 45 Bratislava
Slovak Republic

Phone: +421 2 49284375
Fax: +421 2 44442870
Email: katarina.halzlova@uvzsr.sk


Slovenia

Mateja Rok-Simon

National Institute of Public Health
Centre for Health and Health Care Research
Trubarjeva 2
1000 LJUBLJANA
SLOVENIA

Phone: +368 1 244 1500
Email: mateja.rok@ivz-rs.si
Website: www.ivz.si


Spain

María Jesús Esparza

Spanish Pediatrics Association
Website: www.aeped.es

Primary Care Spanish Pediatrics Association
Phone: +34 916462943
Email: esparza3056@gmail.com
Website: www.aepap.org

Vicenta Lizarbe Alonso

Ministerio de Sanidad y Politica social
SG Promoción de la Salud y Epidemiología Paseo del Prado, 18-20
28014 MADRID
SPAIN

Phone: +34 91 5961611
Email: vlizarbe@msssi.es
Website: www.msssi.gob.es/


Sweden

Daniel Carlsson

Swedish Civil Contingencies Agency (MSB)
Norra Klaragatan 18 - Karolinen
651 81 KARLSTAD
SWEDEN

Phone: +46 10 2405395
Email: daniel.carlsson@msb.se
Website: www.msb.se

Åsa Olsson

Swedish Civil Contingencies Agency (MSB) Safety of the Individual Section Norra Klaragatan 18 - Karolinen
651 81 KARLSTAD
SWEDEN

Phone: +46 10 240 53 19
Email: asa.olsson@msb.se
Website: www.msb.se


Switzerland

Barbara Pfenninger

Swiss Council for Accident Prevention (bfu)
Home & Leisure
Hodlerstrasse 5a
CH-3011 BERN
SWITZERLAND

Phone: +41 31 390 2169
Email: b.pfenninger@bfu.ch
Website: www.bfu.ch


Wales

Karen McFarlane

Children in Wales
25 Windsor Place
CARDIFF WALES CF10 3BZ
UNITED KINGDOM

Phone: +44 29 2034 2434
Fax: 02920 343134
Email: karen.mcfarlane@childreninwales.org.uk
Website: www.childreninwales.org.uk


International organisations

Michael Hayes

Liaison to the International Society for Child and Adolescent Injury Prevention (ISCAIP) c/o Child Accident Prevention Trust
22-26 Farringdon Lane
LONDEN EC1R 3AJ
UNITED KINGDOM

Email: mhayes@capt.org.uk
Website: www.iscaip.net

Nicholson, Alf

Liaison to the Accident Prevention Group of the European Academy of Paediatricians (EAP)
Avenue de la Couronne 20,
B 1050 BRUSSELS,
BELGIUM

Phone: +32 2 649 2464
Email: alf.nicholson@cuh.ie
Website: www.eapaediatrics.eu

Tania Vandenberghe

ANEC
32, box 27, Av. de Tervueren,
B 1040 BRUSSELS,
BELGIUM

Phone: +32 2 743 24 70
Fax: +32 2 706 54 30
E-mail: tania.vandenberghe@anec.eu
Website: www.anec.eu